COVID-19

Our main office is now closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, with all colleagues working from home to continue to provide a ‘business-as-usual’ approach as much as possible. Please see below for how to get in touch with the team.

For new project enquiries:

Cleanrooms or cold storage for pharmaceutical sector:
Mark Kendrick – 07585 301 425 / mkendrick@stancold.co.uk

Food manufacturing & temperature-controlled storage:
Sam Taylor – 07768 670 150 / staylor@stancold.co.uk

Firewalls & industrial partitions:
Shaun Jones – 07821 152 663 / sjones@stancold.co.uk

General enquiries and tender packages can be emailed to info@stancold.co.uk or sent via our contact form, where our team will aim to get back to you within 48 working hours of receiving your enquiry.

For our colleagues:

Estimating:
Donna Weeks – 0117 316 7014 / dweeks@stancold.co.uk

Projects:
Sarah Gore-Booth (Project Co-ordinator) – 0117 316 7026 / sarah.gore-booth@stancold.co.uk
Sam Glover (Senior Contracts Manager) – 07970 842 725 / sglover@stancold.co.uk

Rob Stevenson (Cleanroom Design Co-ordinator) – 0117 316 7022 / rstevenson@stancold.co.uk
Lee Duffield (Senior Contracts Manager) – 07960 051 126 / lduffield@stancold.co.uk
Paul Towse (Project Manager) – 07817 463 786 / ptowse@stancold.co.uk

Mark Cunliffe (Project Co-ordinator) – 0117 316 7027 / mcunliffe@stancold.co.uk
James Hoy (Senior Contracts Manager) – 07710 592 532 / jhoy@stancold.co.uk

Accounts:
accounts@gilcrestgroup.com

Health & Safety:
Edwin Drew – edrew@stancold.co.uk

Marketing:
Stacy Horseman – 0117 316 7003 / shorseman@stancold.co.uk

Facilities Management:
Vicky Bernstein – vbernstein@gilcrestgroup.com

Thank you for your patience and co-operation during this time.